To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 746 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 150 | Next

liked grand caravan better

By on Wednesday, March 17, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

"We just bought this Caliber in December. I like the gas mileage. 28-29 mpg. The car is very small compared to our previous van. That is our main complaint as we get groceries for our parents along with ours. The CVT is belts and pulleys. It needs a 6 speed auto. If I had know that I would not have bought it. We are going to trade back for another Dodge van if possible."

Ok

By on Tuesday, March 9, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The car drive great and i love the fact that it has all wheel drive, but it leakes water on the back seat floor. I'm assuming it's not fixable since it's been in the shop 7 times."

Great car

By on Wednesday, March 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I think this is one of the best Dodges I have owned. It is very comfortable to drive,great gas milage and it is fun to drive. I think Chrysler is crazy for not advertising this car more.I will buy a new one soon ,if they still make them."

By on Thursday, February 25, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my Caliber!!

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had my caliber for 3 years this week and I still love that car. I had some computer problems the first year and a half, but they got those cleared up and we've been good ever since. Tires were a pain to find and buy because of the size, so they were hard to find and pretty expensive for tires. Handles fairly well in the snow, pretty light though, so have to be careful. Great looking car and easy to maintain. Love the fold flat seats! Makes it so easy to make lots of space in the car. LOVE IT!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.