To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 744 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 149 | Next

Great car

By on Wednesday, March 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I think this is one of the best Dodges I have owned. It is very comfortable to drive,great gas milage and it is fun to drive. I think Chrysler is crazy for not advertising this car more.I will buy a new one soon ,if they still make them."

By on Thursday, February 25, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my Caliber!!

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had my caliber for 3 years this week and I still love that car. I had some computer problems the first year and a half, but they got those cleared up and we've been good ever since. Tires were a pain to find and buy because of the size, so they were hard to find and pretty expensive for tires. Handles fairly well in the snow, pretty light though, so have to be careful. Great looking car and easy to maintain. Love the fold flat seats! Makes it so easy to make lots of space in the car. LOVE IT!!"

Love my caliber

By on Saturday, February 6, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Comfortable to drive but a little more noise than I'd like - not bad though. I average 32mpg with a 2.0l and cvt. Acceleration isn't great but adequate for a small car. Handling is very good. Materials are a little cheaper than some but still feel I received good value for what I paid."

Great little car

By on Monday, February 1, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Overall, I really enjoy my Caliber. Got the 2009 SXT with moonroof and all the bells and whistles. Favorite thing is the CVT transmission. Took a bit to get used to it... now I'll want that on every future car! After driving this for a year, the features I especially like are: the CVT engine; the cranberry red trim inside is gorgeous; roomy and comfortable front seats (i'm 5ft9in, long legs); can pack quite a lot of stuff in the back, especially with back seats down; the extra stuff is fun (MP3 plug, bluetooth speaker phone, sound system, moonroof, tire pressure/direction/mileage/temp monitoring guages; cooler for drinks). OK, now for the downsides: poor visibility (front and back); a backward-baby seat is a squeeze; performance is mediocre even with the CVT (slow on the takeoff, but pretty good in higher gears); sound system is cool at first but rattles the panels at higher volume. Overall -- It's a very roomy, sporty crossover that's easy to get around in."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 149 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.