ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Chrysler Town & Country

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 20 Ratings for the 1992 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Best bang for the buck

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had this vehicle in our family since 2000 when we bought it with only 30K miles. It now has 120K and has been a great utilitarian vehicle for vacations, trips to the lumberyard, etc. I will buy another Chrysler minivan."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, April 2, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this Mini Van

By on Tuesday, September 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this van new in 94 and have had it for 15 years. I love my van but we recently decided to get a new Town and Country. Our Mini Van still is in great condition so we decided to donate it to a Housing Group that helps homeless people find jobs and homes. I hope they get another 15 years out of it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A Great Memory Maker

By on Thursday, March 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought our van in 1996 and it had only 9000miles on it. It still had the new car smell,We my wife and three boys have rreally loved this van.We got a SUV in 2003 but we still use our van to do most of the intown errands.We now have 140000miles on the van and it still has another 140000 in it ,great van ."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love my van!

By on Tuesday, March 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my van new on March 20, 1993 and she now has over 160,000 miles. I will have her until the day she no longer runs. I absolutely love her! I haven't had a van payment in ~ 12 years. She is very reliable. I don't know what I'll do when she is gone. I'd love a new one but the payments are out of the question."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Town & Country near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.