Go

2010 Chrysler Sebring

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 315 Ratings for the 2007 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Interior Toxicity Moderate to High, Seats Awkard

By on Saturday, October 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,300

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Nice Design, Good size"

Cons: "Chlorine out gassing, poor seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Liked design of body, Interior looks nice. Plastic parts inside outgas Chlorine gas causing sinus problems and eye irratation. 4 cyl. engine OK- not Great. MPG 36 Highway which is Very Good. Sadly disappointed not to be comfortable in side of car. I still like how it looks. But, I have to sell it and move on. This was to be my last car. I wanted it to be special. Voted last/worst of 44 mid size sedans in '07. This was developed and built when Daimler owned Chrysler and it is more like a Mercedes. Harsh ride and all."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

SEBRING CONVERTIBLE;VERY SAFE

By on Thursday, April 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,415

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "THE BEST CONVERTIBLE WITH A GREAT SERVICE CONTRACT"

Cons: "UNKNOWN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I HAD THE FOUR CYLINDER MODEL PRIOR TO THE TOURING AND PERSONALLY CRASH TESTED IT AND SURVIVED. IT WAS NOT MY FAULT. I WENT UP A CURB KNOCKED OUT AN ELECTRIC SCHOOL CROSSING SIGN, THEN A FIRE HYDRANT, AND SMASHED INTO A DIRT EMBANKMENT, THE DESIGN IS IMPECCABLE!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Wonderful Ride, hard to do your own maintenance

By on Monday, April 24, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfy, fun, and good looking"

Cons: "Hard for do it yourselfers to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love this car, its one of the nicest Ive ever owned, comfy, fun to drive, and it looks great. My only complaint is that Chrysler, purposely it seems, made it hard to maintain. For example, to change the battery you have to take off the driver side tire and remover the wheel well, or to change the alternator you have remove the AC air pump."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

BEST CAR SO FAR

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD MY 2007 CHRYSLER SEBRING SINCE MARCH OF 2008 AND IT HAS BEEN AN ABSOLUTE JOY IN EVERY WAY I GOT THE FOUR DOOR BASE SEDAN AND EVEN THE BASE MODEL EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. WE HAVE HAD 3 CHRYSLER VEHICLES INCLUDING THIS ONE., MY LAST CAR WAS A 1994 CHRYSLER LEBARON CONVERTIBLE AND I LOVED IT TILL I WAS INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT (MY FAULT). GOOD JOB CHRYSLER YOU PROVED YOU CAN PRODUCE GOOD QUALITY VEHICLES AND THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE NEGATIVE EXPIRENCES SORRY TO SAY YOU GOT THE LEMONS IT HAPPENS IN THIS INDUSTRY."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love the car!!!!!

By on Sunday, March 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Traded a 2003 durango slt + for the 2007 sebring limited. Very smooth and quiet ride and i love all the options that came on the limited. I will not be buying any more gas hogs. Just love the car, if you drive one you will buy one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Sebring near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.