Go

2010 Chrysler Sebring

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 311 Ratings for the 2007 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Moved from a 98 Jaguar Vanden Plas to this... nice

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comfortable car w/ outstanding power & reliably"

Cons: "Flatter cornering and rear reading lamps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle; this from a car snob, I hate to admit it, but I reluctantly fell almost in love with this car."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Terrific Car

By on Monday, February 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Every time one of the reviews comes out and says this is an ugly, poorly designed car, we are flabbergasted. I see lots of cars that look very similar to the new Sebring. This is a great car at a great value. Feel free to pay twice the price for a different make of the same car. The interior is roomy and nice. The exterior looks classy. What's not to like? We average over 30mpg with city and hwy driving. We have even averaged 35mpg on one trip! We paid the same amount for a Ford Focus and this is 10x the car for the money. We love this car. We have even considered purchasing a second one to replace my current car."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Interior Toxicity Moderate to High, Seats Awkard

By on Saturday, October 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,300

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Nice Design, Good size"

Cons: "Chlorine out gassing, poor seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Liked design of body, Interior looks nice. Plastic parts inside outgas Chlorine gas causing sinus problems and eye irratation. 4 cyl. engine OK- not Great. MPG 36 Highway which is Very Good. Sadly disappointed not to be comfortable in side of car. I still like how it looks. But, I have to sell it and move on. This was to be my last car. I wanted it to be special. Voted last/worst of 44 mid size sedans in '07. This was developed and built when Daimler owned Chrysler and it is more like a Mercedes. Harsh ride and all."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

all in all great car!!

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"the only two things i do not like about this car is the dash board....its ridged and not smooth,so it collects dust like crazy!!!and it takes to long to get warm or cool inside. other then that i love it ....very roomy great on gas about 400 miles to a tank!! has been a great car to me. i have had it for 5 years and as long as you do the normal maintinance your good to go. enjoy!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great value! Great car!

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2007 Sebring. It is quiet, smooth riding and exceptional on gas. I previously drove an Accord and I am so pleased that I made the switch. Chrysler hit a home run with the Sebring."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Sebring near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement