Go

2009 Chrysler Sebring

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 310 Ratings for the 2007 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Moved from a 98 Jaguar Vanden Plas to this... nice

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comfortable car w/ outstanding power & reliably"

Cons: "Flatter cornering and rear reading lamps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle; this from a car snob, I hate to admit it, but I reluctantly fell almost in love with this car."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Terrific Car

By on Monday, February 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Every time one of the reviews comes out and says this is an ugly, poorly designed car, we are flabbergasted. I see lots of cars that look very similar to the new Sebring. This is a great car at a great value. Feel free to pay twice the price for a different make of the same car. The interior is roomy and nice. The exterior looks classy. What's not to like? We average over 30mpg with city and hwy driving. We have even averaged 35mpg on one trip! We paid the same amount for a Ford Focus and this is 10x the car for the money. We love this car. We have even considered purchasing a second one to replace my current car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Friday, December 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car for over two years bot new. Have had no problems car runs and looks great would buy another"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beautifull looking car, I get compliments all the

By on Saturday, October 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Beautiful styling"

Cons: "somewhat underpowered with the large 3.5 engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has given me a electrical and a mechanical engine problem, however the warranty covered the majority of the cost."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

BEST CAR SO FAR

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD MY 2007 CHRYSLER SEBRING SINCE MARCH OF 2008 AND IT HAS BEEN AN ABSOLUTE JOY IN EVERY WAY I GOT THE FOUR DOOR BASE SEDAN AND EVEN THE BASE MODEL EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. WE HAVE HAD 3 CHRYSLER VEHICLES INCLUDING THIS ONE., MY LAST CAR WAS A 1994 CHRYSLER LEBARON CONVERTIBLE AND I LOVED IT TILL I WAS INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT (MY FAULT). GOOD JOB CHRYSLER YOU PROVED YOU CAN PRODUCE GOOD QUALITY VEHICLES AND THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE NEGATIVE EXPIRENCES SORRY TO SAY YOU GOT THE LEMONS IT HAPPENS IN THIS INDUSTRY."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Sebring near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement