Go

2004 Chrysler Concorde

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 400 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

Very reliable and dependable.

By on Saturday, April 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 194,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very reliable and lots of space inside and trunk."

Cons: "Too low to the ground.Hard getting in and out."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this vehicle as a certified used car in 2004 and only problem was the power steering lines rusted out. Transaxle was rebuilt at approximately 150K and has 194K on it now. I still have the original battery (unless it was replaced by dealer before we purchased it)! Vehicle has very little friction and coasts when you try and slow the speed when using the cruise control to slow vehicle down. Totally blows me away. It also has lots of room both in the interior as well as a huge trunk."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car...

By on Thursday, June 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned the car for a couple of years now. It was purchased with over 200K miles on it and I have not had many issues at all. I enjoy driving the car and it is very good on the HWY. As a matter of fact, I recently reset the meter and took a 945mile trip. It showed about 34mpg. VERY GOOD CAR..."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned

By on Saturday, September 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy interior, comfortable seats, good mileage"

Cons: "Can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car new - ordered from the factory - 12 years of total reliability. Never been stranded. Ordinary oil changes and occasional tuneups. Gets good mileage. Smooth ride, very roomy interior, enormous trunk space."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

MOST DEPENDABLE

By on Tuesday, December 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"THE CONCORDE IS TRULY IN A CLASS OF IT'S OWN. WITH IT'S UNIQUE STYLE, DEPENDABILITY,AFFORDABILITY AND POWER. THIS VEHICLE IS ONE OF CRYSLERS BEST INVENTIONS."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle i've owned

By on Monday, October 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"has been very dependable and very comfortable when i drive 12-14 hrs. at a time. i like the new 300 but still like my 2000 concorde. bought new in 2000 now has 96000 trouble free miles"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Concorde near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.