Go

2012 Chrysler 300

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2011 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 31 | Next

Price vs. quality: a good mix

By on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,990

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The 300 replaced an Audi A8L. I was surprised at how much car we got for the price - comfortable interior, leather seats, a responsive 6 cylinder engine that gets excellent gas mileage, and a unique exterior (not for everyone). It has good zip on the city streets, and on the highway, hills are no problem. The only downside is that it does rapidly depreciate."

31 people out of 41 found this review helpful

First car in 15 years!!!!

By on Monday, June 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, Value, Ride"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've been a long time truck driver (Silverado & Avalanche) and with the price of gas I decided to move to a full size car. After looking at the options I loved the looks and driving feel of the Chrysler 300. The 8.4" nav screen and 8 speed transmission really helps out on the MPG which was a nice change from everything in its class. I have just over 8300 miles on my 13 300S and currently I’m getting 26.8 MPG with 70/30% highway to city driving. I've tried like heck to find faults with this car and honestly I can't. The most common knock on this car is the amount of black in the interior however I like it. Make no mistake this is no sports sedan but with 300 hp and the 8 speed trans it has no problem in the go department. On the highway it chews the miles in comfort all the while getting close to 33mpg. Great car not for the money but period."

45 people out of 60 found this review helpful

Love this car. This is the best car I ever owned

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, technology, power and fun to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the drive of this car and the comfort. I have the V8 and it has plenty of power and speed. When I need the hemi to give me some get up and go, there is plenty. The AWD keeps me firmly on the road with no slipping. With a 110 mile round trip commute, I needed a comfortable car with entertainment and comfort. I suffer chronic back pain and needed heated seats and lumbar support. This offered all of this and more. I test drove a Cadillac, Audi, Lexis and Acura and the 300 C was the best car for the dollar."

24 people out of 32 found this review helpful

I chose the 2013 300C Luxury over the Cadillac CTS

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best Value, Great Fuel for V8, Excellent Ride"

Cons: "Needs a joystick like BMW/Lexus"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Atlanta's Finest, 300C Luxury and GA Dome

"My daily driver was a RAM 1500 with the HEMI. I initially wanted the Charger. Then I started looking at a used Cadillac CTS V6 for fuel mileage. A used CTS was about $29,000. My new 2013 300C Luxury w/HEMI was $32,000. Great, Great Value. This car has everything, too many options to name. Excellent safety features. Most of all, I love the Hot/Cold cup holders. Great ride highway/city. Fuel mileage is like any other brand’s V6, but with HEMI power. My older brother bragged about his Cadillac. When he saw my 300C, all he could say was OH WOW, you got me. Enough said! My buddy with the Infinite M37, bought a Lexus to compete with me."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Atlanta's Finest, 300C Luxury and GA Dome

not only beautiful but a great automobile

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "wekk worth the dollars"

Cons: "coould use power passenger seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I cannot say enough about this auto. very dependable. a pleasure to drive. other than a few adjustments that the dealer took care of when new has been trouble free. the backup camera and acclimated cruise control are a god send for safety . all the other toys ( so to speak) although superficial are great and trouble free"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 300 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.