Go

2012 Chrysler 300

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2011 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

perfect travel car

By on Friday, December 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Comfortable. Trunk holds three large suitcases. Gets 19mpg city and 30 mpg highway, just as advertised. Separate passenger and driver comfort controls. Great ride. This is my second 300c and next will be the same."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Disappointed with Three 3 System problems.

By on Monday, October 23, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"One of the computer modules had to be replaced. Backup camera had a double image problem. Front tire sensor, had to be replaced. 99.50, and the car had less tan 30k miles. I would think that less than 36k miles,the dealer would replace it, with no cost to the owner. NOW, I have received, a recall concerning the alternator, and based upon the danger,of a possible fire, or being stranded on the roadside, Im afraid of going on a long trip. 80 years old. AND we have been waiting on parts to fix this. Per. Chy. recall letter."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The best car I have owned!!

By on Saturday, March 25, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive; rear-window visor - awesome!"

Cons: "Need blind spot detection; front camera-needed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is absolutely fantastic!! Comfortable, I have severe back problems and needed a car that has a gentle ride, not jostling my back, this car provides that; though a little stiffer than I wish it was. It has the heated (and cooled front) seats, which is also very nice for my back. It handles extremely well, very easy to maneuver; the rear camera is wonderful - shows exactly enough behind you to back into any parking spot! Though there are times that the auto-shifting seems a bit off. And sometimes when stopping, there seems to be a bit of hesitation. The interior and exterior are gorgeous! I also need a car that can move, I like to be able to move when I push the gas pedal...no problems there!! This car has many options: leather heated seats-front and back, rear window shade, lumbar and many seat adjustments, dual comfort zones, power telescoping and tilting steering wheel, just to list a few! All in all a GREAT car!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

A CAR among cars!

By on Friday, April 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quietness, feel, quality, ride and fun to drive."

Cons: "Difficulity reading guages."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have previously owned Caddy's, Lincolns, and Avalons. There is no comparasion. The quality, ride, confort, easily used controls and quietness all exceed the others. If the car has a problem it is too quiet.....you have to watch the speedometer constantly as there is absolutely no wind noise to gauge speed. Chrysler has come a long way and now, I think, has far exceeded GM, Ford, and Toyota. The 300 Limited is truly a Luxury Car. If you're considering a luxury car at least give this one a test drive. I almost didn't. It would have been a big mistake. I have found only one thing that needs correction and that is the guages are difficult to read through the steering wheel without bending your head."

37 people out of 38 found this review helpful

All I can Say is WOW !!!! Very Impressed

By on Saturday, July 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, MPG, HP, Quiet, Standard Options A1"

Cons: "Nav expensive to add on later"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Chrysler 300

"I feel this is an honest and fair review. I have a wealth of experience with cars owning more than 75 cars since the 1980's. I have had everything from 71 Buick Skylark, Renault LeCar, Thunderbird, LX Mustang 5.0, Suburbans, Jeeps, and this Chrysler 300 is is an absolutely incredible car. This car is so comfortable and quiet, responsive, yet plush. The MPG is mind boggling with the near 300 horsepower from the Pentastar 3.6 (which is an amazing motor). I have the limited (now the entry level) but, do not be discouraged by an entry level 300, this vehicle is anything but "entry". I have driven Cadillac, Lexus, Lincoln, Infinity, Buick, Oldsmobile, Pontiac, and I am not ashamed to say those all had a fantastic ride quality, but this is a $32,000 car that rides like a $60,000 high end vehicle. The cabin is laid out perfectly, the back seat and trunk are enormous. This is simply an amazing car. Flagship of Chrysler to say the least."

52 people out of 54 found this review helpful

Chrysler 300

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 300 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.