To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Chrysler 300

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 910 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 182 | Next

Outstanding

By on Wednesday, October 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When I was on the market for a new car, the 300C caught my eye and I have never looked back on my purchase. Great power, outstanding comfort, spacious interior and large trunk. Handling is by far the best for a vehicle of this size and weight. The sound system, Boston, is superbly balanced and with minimal distortion at window breaking levels. After 3 years I still get 26MPG on the highway and 20 in town, unheard of for this size vehicle. Hats off to Chrysler for this one!!!"

35 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Very Good car

By on Monday, March 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is essentially an E class Mercedes with a Hemi. I am getting about 20MPG in my commute which is almost entirely hiway. It handles fairly well and has good power. The brakes seem to require a firm foot, but when pressed hard it will stop. The integrated NAV is nice to have as it integrates into the steering wheel and information center plus adds a 6 disc CD changer. The sound system is more than adequate - but if you like it loud you may want more power. It does require 7 quarts at oil change time. I have been running regular unleaded w/o any issues."

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned

By on Thursday, June 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "beautiful ride"

Cons: "not sure there is one on this one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car rides as smooth as anything you can imagine. Looks stylish, mine is red with gold flakes, and it shines. Have not had one issue with this vehicle, I love it. My husband is 6'6" and rides comfortably in it. My son, 6'7" can ride in the back seat behind me. UNREAL TRUNK space, you wouldn't even begin to believe how large that is. A beautiful well built car and I love my 300."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever had in 37 years of driving.

By on Monday, February 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 201,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, reliability, fun to drive."

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Still going strong after 201,000 miles!"

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Friday, July 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fast, great handling, comfortable to drive all day and has not had one problem. This has been one of the best vehicles I have owned or driven in the last fifty years,and that includes owning Mercedes Benz, BMW, other Chrysler products,G.M. and Nissan. This is one of the best."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 182 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 300 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.