ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Chrysler 200

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 166 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

AWESOME CAR FOR THE MONEY!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Chrysler 200 is leaps and bounds ahead of the competition when it comes to value and standard features. The driving dynamics and 283 hp V-6, quiet cabin, and comfortable seats make it feel much more luxurious than the price tag!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is the best in mid size cars

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, looks great insi and drives smoothly."

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best vehicle in the market, I drove all and settled in 200 with a nive V6 engine. Love the power and what a quiet ride. the extra bells and whistles helps :)."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fun car but back seat only good for storage.

By on Saturday, July 30, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Good lines and nifty top mechanism."

Cons: "Poor initial quality and reliability."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"In the beginning, lots of issues. While none were major, they were annoying and inconvenient. All covered by the warranty. Nice auto, good looking but Chrysler cheap. This is my first and last Chrysler after 50 years of owning cars. Great color combo ... Limited model with red exterior and beige leather interior. Tan canvas top. Chrysler stopped making the convertible in 2014. Consumer Report really pans most Chrysler products and has over the past several years. Note I would highly recommended my specific car to a friend now that I have all the bugs worked out. But, would generally steer a friend away from a Chrysler product."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is the best car I have ever owned, thats many

By on Tuesday, November 5, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All pros"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Confort, power, ride, miliage for this mid sized car is remarkable!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Nice Ride

By on Friday, July 5, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage, Power"

Cons: "Interior Design, Lack of Technology"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This car is great to drive, especially living in the Ozarks. It handles great in the curves and lots of power when it is needed. The V6 really delivers power to the pavement. I average about 30 mpg in my V6 model and I still get the power of owning a V6 FWD car. The interior is designed okay, it could use a little more flare and technology. All in all, this is great small family car for someone looking to save gas and still have a little power."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 200 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.