Go

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 554 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 111 | Next

Love this SUV - best in class

By on Sunday, November 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury, easy to drive, fast"

Cons: "wish it was a little better than 17 MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 6th Tahoe and we are about to buy another one - love this SUV, definitely best in class."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Just love my Tahoe

By on Friday, November 1, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Well built, reliable, power, towing, comfort"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2008 Z71 Tahoe with 105,000 miles. Love this truck! We tow a large RV and I must say I have nothing but praise for the Tahoe's abilities. It is very reliable and comfortable. Despite the size of this truck, it is very maneuverable and has a tight turning radius, making it easy to park. Fuel economy is good for this class. I average 18.5mpg combined city/hwy on regular fuel. Running on E85 fuel economy drops to 12-13 Mpg, and this more than offsets any savings by using E85. Otherwise, the truck is solid and well built. I would not hesitate to buy another Tahoe, and will likely do so shortly as I like the current body style, which will change next model year."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This Tahoe has been great.......not like the 2003.

By on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable and fun to drive."

Cons: "Gas mileage still an issue..hate prius!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Driven this Tahoe since 2008 and it has never let us down...runs great and it still looks fine!!! Great improvement since 2003!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

127,000 mi and love it

By on Friday, July 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "handling,power,mpg,comfort"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"extremely comfortable and easy handling on road or in traffic. Interior, leather, still like new. Must be real leather. Never had leatherette feel or wear like this. Plenty of power and even with the hi mileage am still getting 16 1/2 mpg and that's mostly local city driving. Has same bells and whistles as my 06 escalade at considerable less money. Will probably trade it around 200,000 mi for a new one."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

sharp!

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Chevy Tahoe is the best vehicle I have owned--hands down. It's very luxurious, with lots of features. The backup sensor is amazing. If anyone who is thinking of getting this SUV-get it and you will not be disappointed."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Tahoe near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.