To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 554 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 111 | Next

Excellent

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Every thing about this SUV is Excellent. Quality Comfort Performance."

Gotit back

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This 2007 was my 4th Tahoe/Yukon. The gas prices panicked me a bit so I traded my 17mpg Tahoe for a 27mpg Lexus. After 6 weeks of moaning and groaning about how much I missed my Tahoe, my wife found it was still at the dealer and bought it back for me for my birthday. I will keep both of them but I am thrilled to have it back and have my blunder corrected. The Tahoe is just perfect. Not one problem in 31K miles."

Great Vehicle

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"For people who love style, pwoer and comfort and who do not mind spending $90 in gas every 350 to 400 miles you drive!"

fuel management great

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"The electronic fuel management makes this an excellent vehicle for the size. I get just as good mileage as the crossovers and I have a full size vehicle that has room and towing capacity. Some of the electronics scare me a little with the complexity, but that is the age we are in and I do love the navigation system. Also, the "hold back" down hill is terrible-and must watch speed. My 2005 Avalanche is much better in this area. The "flipover" middle seats are a waste of money. I also do not think the seats are as comfortable as could be. Overall-great vehicle but I like my Avalanche better and may get one with some of the new options. This is my wife's vehicle and overall I am pleased."

LOVE IT!!!

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS VEHICLE IS AWSOME! VERY COMFORTABLE FOR LONG TRIPS AND RELIABLE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR A FAMILY THAT IS SEEKING CONFORT AND STYLE."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Tahoe near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.