Go

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 978 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 98 | Next

ultra reliable

By on Saturday, December 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"never returned to dealer for repair."

By on Friday, December 7, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Class, Safety, Comfort

By on Wednesday, December 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Tahoe Limited for 2 yrs now. B4 i got it I was thinking of getting a 2000 Escalade, but everyone convinced me to get the LIMITED, besides i had been wanting it for a while. I have it on 22" rims with a PRemium Ground Shaking System. It has air control in the back as well and leather seats. It's really smooth and fast for it's size, people call it Tahoe SS. i can drive for hours comfortably and the safety is great. It looks like a Secret Service Luxury SUV"

I love it!

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"tHIS IS THE MOST ROOMY AND COMFY TRUCK EVER, WHAT MORE CAN I SAY"

Love it!!!

By on Monday, December 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this SUV!!! It's great it handles like a car and is comfortable. I only thing I don't like that it doesn't really get good gas mileage but I knew going into it."

By on Friday, November 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Dependable & comfortable

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vechicle, good in the snow, comfortable on trips and mileage is good for a large SUV ( 16-20 ) Best value for the money in it class. All the comforts of home !"

Fun machine

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This has been a fun vehicle to own and drive. Very dependable, responsive and it will move. It's a 12 hour drive to see family and it is total comfort on the way. I have the Z71 with an AEM cold air intake and it sounds awesome as well. It does use some gas but it has been a great vehicle. I'm over 63,000 miles and still on original Goodyears with about 8-10,000 miles left on them."

Great Family Haulr

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best seats of any vehicle on the market - we can drive for miles in this thing - quiet, smooth, powerful - only gripe is gas mileage but we hit the EPA #s. We have the LT package so its a bit more stylish, but not real flashy unless you add some 20"s - We have ours for 6 years and it still runs strong with minimal problems (at 110K you have to expect a few things)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 98 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Tahoe near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.