Go

2007 Chevrolet Suburban 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 277 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 56 | Next

Disappointed W/Chevy

By on Friday, April 24, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Disappointed with gas mileage. Dealer sticker indicated 20 mpg. My best is 16.5 for a trip. Worse in city driving. Third row seat is only good for kids on a short trip. Not enough room for adults. Wiper blades do not wipe the whole windshield. Dealer replaced twice, I still have the same problem."

Great Rig!

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My family loved the truck. I had to sell it becuase of temporary financial crisis. But we would buy it again. My wife loved to drive it. We often took it camping, there is a lot of room in the back. I would say it great quality and reliability. Just needs a little more comfort."

Love IT

By on Wednesday, April 1, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this vehicle, had a few warranty items done, but other than that I love this vehicle!!!!!!!!!!"

Great Family Vehicle

By on Saturday, March 28, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This my second Suburban, before that I had a Tahoe. These cars are very comfortable, especially for road trips. Love the back up camera. Didn't think I needed it, it is great. Handles excellent, especially in the snow. I have 4 children and as they keep getting bigger, we went to the quad seating (seats 7). No complaints about leg room etc. Love the computer system also. We get 15.8 on average. Mostly in town driving and road trips. Several drink holders and plug-ins for charging the toys. Love the remote start. Cool in summer and warm in winter. Didn't think that or the camera were important...my next one will have it also. Navigation system is entertaining in our small town and driving over the mountain."

Better than I thought SUV

By on Friday, March 13, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Only a couple of minor issues. Otherwise a nice SUV."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 56 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Suburban 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.