Go

2002 Chevrolet Suburban 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 756 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 152 | Next

Excellent vehicle

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Lots of room in this SUV. Went to the beach for a week and had 6 people, 5 sets golf clubs, all luggage, 2 boogy boards, TV, etc and was able to fit it all in comfortably. This vehicle rides great. It's quiet with plenty of power when you need it. Unfortunately, with the price of gas now, we only drive it on Sundays to church and when we go on vacation. We did have the radio replaced once because the clock kept resetting itself. It has 55,000 miles and still has original brakes. Original tires lasted almost 50,000 miles. Chevy got the quality right on this one!"

Room to Haul

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the only vehicle we oculd find (besides a van) to haul twins and hteir sibling and all of their stuff when we travel. No problems at 50K miles and going strong."

Great car, bad gas milage

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the quality and comfort of my Suburban. There is plenty of room for my 4 kids and all of their equipment, but I am regretfully going to have to sell it due to the extremely horrible gas milage. The car has been reliable and a dream to drive though, very stable on the road but doesn't drive like a bus. I would definately recommend this vehicle to a friend if you don't mind spending a hundred bucks a week in gas to get around town."

Solid vehicle

By on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I can't say enough about ours. It has been a solid, reliable vehicle for us. The DVD entertainment system along with the BOSE speaker system has kept my kids quiet, comfortable and happy for many a mile. If fuel economy is not your first concern and you want to get away from the "Soccer mom" min-vans, you can not go wrong with a Suburban!"

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 152 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Suburban 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement