To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1995 Chevrolet Suburban 1500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 446 Ratings for the 1992 - 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 90 | Next

Great Truck

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"pros; awesome runner, Great for hauling, Very comfy and roomy All around Great truck. Cons; Gas milage is not the greatest but I still love the truck... I would deff buy it again if I had the chance, Its just time for a new car.. Baby on the way."

Great vehicle

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I not only use this vehicle with my family, I use it for my painting business and pulling a 12' single axle trailer. I can haul my crew, my materials & supplies. Its GREAT!"

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, January 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my truck

By on Saturday, January 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our '98 Suburban new in Dec. '97. Best vehicle we've ever owned. Now, 10 years later, it has only 62,000 miles, and runs incredibly strong. Had to replace alternator (2X) and battery(s), but no other maintenance problems. (My husband religiously changes oil and fluids at severe condition intervals). With the stainless steel exhaust, we haven't even had to get any of that work done, whatsoever. Here in MN, where it can be -30 to 100 degrees, it is great having a versatile vehicle that can handle any situation, stifling heat (rear A/C works great) to 2' of fresh snow (look out- comin' through). Sits high, but still handles well. Let's face it- Suburban- King of the Road!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 90 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Suburban 1500 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.