To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

 

Transaction Data

Info based on
261 transactions
in the last
90 days
within the U.S.
Transaction Data

This meter represents a sample range of recent transaction prices for vehicles of the same year, make and model as the vehicle specified, but sometimes with a different style and/or equipment. Analyzed transaction prices exclude taxes, DMV fees, documentation fees, other dealership charges and any available rebates or incentives.

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.5 of 10

10/8.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 3 Ratings for the 2015 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

overall nice solid truck

By on Monday, January 16, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,550

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"side mirrors are way to big which cause a bad blind spot.hard on gas havent been able to get over 11 mpg"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

New interior is very impressive, very high quality

By on Sunday, October 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great mileage, overall quality of build is great"

Cons: "Would like fifth wheel hitch for reese system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The new Coca Dune interior is very relaxing and quite luxurious. The LTZ is your best bargain for the buck."

26 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Excellent truck! Interior very comfortable

By on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, drives and handles easily"

Cons: "Truck sits high and is hard to reach engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of power for any job I have to do. Took this truck on vacation and had plenty of room for 5 adults w/ luggage, and got a best 20mpg too!"

18 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.