To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 408 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 82 | Next

Tough Truck

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 2500 HD 4x4 is tough and reliable. It has more power than any other truck I've driven or ridden in. We take it everywhere - never have to worry about getting stuck or breaking down. Hauls trailers like a dream."

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Duramax tows great."

VERY GOOD TRUCK

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"TRUCK IS EXCELLENT ITS GOT MORE POWER THAN MY '97 HAD AND IT HAD THE 5.7 LITRE THIS ONE IS BUILT BETTER EVERYTHING IS BIGGER FROM THE DRIVE SHAFT TO THE TRANNY ALL POWER, PLUS THE OPTIONAL MANUAL ON THE COLUMN FOR PULLING LOADS ONLY ONE DRW BACK I CAN FIND IN MY CHEVY IS THE GAS MILEGE I AM A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED MY 5.7 WITH 190000 MILES ON IT GOT 13 TO 16.5 MPG THIS 6.0 GETS 11 TO 13 BUT I CAN LIVE WITH IT BECACAUSE OF THE EXTRA POWER WHEN HAULING A LOAD. ALSO ALOT BETTER TURNING RADIUS THAN MY PREVIOUS CHEVYS AND I'VE OWNED 6 BEFORE THIS ONE.I RECOMMEND"

Classy ride

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have 15,000 on my LTZ with the duramax diesel engine. No problems at all. It cruises down the highway getting 20-22 mpg with an overall mpg of 16.5. It rides as good as any car I have owned and we (my wife and I) usually take the truck rather than her Equinox. Definitly recommend this truck!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.