Go

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1296 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 226 227 228 ... 260 | Next

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fuel Economy

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This puppy gets even better mileage than suggested. I tested it on a recent trip. Driving times were early morning and late evening so I was able to cut back on A/C usage. Even with a fair amount of stop and go in city driving (about 90% of the trip was actually interstate), I backed off to 60 mph on the highway and stayed off the "heavy" pedal on take-offs. When I filled back up and checked my mileage I was quite impressed. On a 350 mile round trip trip a healthy 25.7 MPG. With the comfort of a full sized crew cab pick-up, they can have those little compact matchboxes. I'll keep my truck!!"

Very good value

By on Wednesday, July 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have this vehicle for over 9 month. No one problem until today. Very good ride. Comfortable even for 6 people. Only drawback is the limited turning circle that complicate u-turns and parking."

never again

By on Wednesday, July 9, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"Bought new Sep.07 4.8 engine eats gas.averages 14 mpg. city&hwy. new body style looks good.but not worth the money. cloth seats pick up every peice of lint in town. traded 99 suburban 4 whl dr.that got 15 city 18 hwy. sad mistake.buyers beware of all the plastic you are buying. have 10200 miles squeaks and rattles pretty bad especially with temp. change."

Good compromise between mileage and performance

By on Sunday, July 6, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"With gas prices soaring, I started looking to get rid of my gas guzzling 3/4 ton truck. After looking at all the rest, I found the Chevy to not only be the best value, but also get the best fuel economy of a full size pickup with the active fuel management system, while still having 315hp readily available. While I hated to get rid of the big truck, the fullsize chev has not disappointed, and as of yet I have had no problems with it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 226 227 228 ... 260 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.