Go

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 151 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 31 | Next

the best money can buy

By on Friday, June 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price, well equipped, excellent waranty"

Cons: "no usb, no 110volts outlet on my LS model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i got this car new for 20500.00 after 6700.00 of incitative. that is why i say (this is the best money can buy). comfort and millage is great. i do find the back seat comfortable as opposite to KBB reviews. the overall waranty is better than most; 5 years 100,000 miles. better then all other korean, japanese etc cars."

26 people out of 36 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Saturday, November 19, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,321

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great gas mileage"

Cons: "sits low to the ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent car. I am short and this car fits me exactly. My husband doesn't like how low it is but he is a truck person. I have not had a moments trouble with this car. I love the interior and it is a very nice looking car, and gets excellent gas mileage. On the highway I am getting 35-36 mph."

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Not a fan of this car

By on Sunday, January 10, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great on gas."

Cons: "terrible in snow and ice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This car is okay but living in New England we have snow. I found out during our first storm, couple inches, this car isn't good in snow."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My Malibu

By on Thursday, December 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Exterior, gas mileage, Eco system, luxury interior"

Cons: "Interior space is less than the 2008 model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I previously owned the 2008 Malibu. I bought it when Chevrolet first introduced the new Malibu design. I loved the Malibu so much that I traded it in June of this year for the 2013 Malibu Eco. I love the car and the Malibu is a very reliable vehicle. I've gotten nothing but compliments galore. It drives and handles great."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

glad to have it

By on Monday, July 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great fuel efficiency"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had my car for 6 months and it was very fuel efficient. Then on 07-09-15 I was involved in a head on collision. The car was completely total and only thing I really walk out with was a broken lower vertebrae. I was so glad to have a newer vehicle with so many airbags and safety features."

19 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Malibu near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.