To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 889 Ratings for the 2006 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 178 | Next

Great Car

By on Tuesday, April 13, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love this car.....this model has all the bells and whistles except the heated mirrors. Would like to have seen heated mirrors since nothing else is lacking. Leather interior, dual power seats/windows, sunroof, excellent sound system, outstanding gas mileage for this size car (average on highway ~ 29 mpg), large trunk space, fold down rear seats. Very comfortable ride. Recommend it to anyone who wants size, style and comfort!"

Very good vehicle

By on Monday, April 12, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had very few problems. There were two major problems that were covered by the warranty. The steering shaft wore out due to the factory not installing grease fittings for the shaft. The front seal developed a leak. I have 62000 miles and it still is a great vehicle. I average 28mph hwy milage and 28 city. The V6 engine is fast. The car also has a flex fuel system. It has traction control and living in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan it has come in handy in the winter snow and ice."

Great car for the money

By on Monday, April 12, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had mine for jsut over a year, found some minor flaws from the factory that the dealership took care of right away. I have taken it on several long trips with the family and had absolutely no problems with it at all. MPG = 31+ highway 24+ city... pretty good for a larger car. My only complaint was the windshield washer pump went out and was not covered by warranty."

HOT RIDE

By on Sunday, April 11, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"GREAT PERFORMANCE AND LOOKS. NOT BAD FUEL MILAGE. VERY ROOMY AND COMFORTABLE RIDING ABD DRIVING."

Most comfortable ride

By on Sunday, April 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just purchased our first Impala, love it! Comfortable ride and superor quality vehicle. Solid gas mileage"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 178 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.