Go

2004 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 998 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 100 | Next

SS POWER!!!

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my 07' Impala SS for a year and a half and I have loved every mnute of it! It has never had to be taken back for repairs or anything. I have only put 14000 miles on it so far, but I pretty much only get to drive back and forth to work and on weekends. My only complaints with the car is that I average 15.5 miles per gallon and that I wish it was rear wheel drive. If it had a manual 5 speed and rear drive, it would be the perfect car. But you cant say enough about the power of the v-8. Leaves most cars on the road today in the dust!!"

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Just Bought

By on Friday, August 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Amazing handle and pick up.....great look and feel....awesome rims"

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Car

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I think the car is great, the only changes that I would like to see is for them to make more room for the rear passengers and to make the map book pockets on the back of the seats bigger so they wont hang out. I get good gas mileage about 27 mpg."

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love it

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this vehicle for almost 3 years and it only has 5,113 miles on it. yes five thousand one hundred thirteen. everything has been good with the car. power is great especially when you start modding it."

Big disappointment

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"2006 Chevy Impala SS - Have owned the car for 2 years and it has proven to be extremely unreliable, requiring multiple trips to service department for major repairs. However, the car is very powerful and comfortable to ride in. Would be an excellent car if not for the ongoing maintenance problems. Very seriously considering trading in as soon as possible!"

By on Thursday, July 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Solid, classy, and HI MPG

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got 18,000 miles on my year old (bought June 2007) 2008 Impala LS 3.5L V6 with FLEX FUEL... consistently 26 MPG in town, and 32 MPG on the HWY. Roomy, reliable, comfortable, and QUIET running, XM radio, and SIX PASSENGERS. Huge trunk, and it looks good coming, going, and just parked in the driveway. The only expense other than GAS has been oil change and tire rotation from the Chevy dealership. Can't say enough good about this car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 100 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.