To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 995 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 199 | Next

good overall car

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I get 30 miles to the gallon on trips for a big car that is great this is my second impala in a row."

The perfect car

By on Thursday, May 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has more power than you will ever use, it handles like its on rails. i drive this car 1000 miles a week and at 75 to 80 mph it will get from 29 to 32 mpg. Now this is very true. It is the best car I have ever owned and one day ,if, it wears out I will buy another LTZ. I love this car, I love this car. I have had it for 14 Months I have 65000 miles on it. It still has all the new feel to it. Chevy should tell the world about the fuel economy of this perfect vehicle. Its unheard of, 30 mile a gallon with a V-6 with a powerfull V-6 at 75 mph. Try one test it, drive it, love it, I promise you will."

Best Car

By on Sunday, April 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would recommend the Impala to anyone who is looking for a inexpensive, reliable, comfortable car. It also gets great gas mileage too."

Love it!

By on Saturday, April 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had just recently purchased the Impala on 4/16/08 and so far, it does great. No problems with the tire monitor system. Front seats are a little rough, but its a real good car. Nice performance. We traded my 2004 Chevy Monte Carlo SS for it due to, "Service Traction System, ABS light, No TRAC light" on. I love this 08 Impala! =]"

By on Monday, April 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just recently purchased my 2006 impala ss and LOVE IT!! Car clings to the rode better than i expected. Other than a few issues with the tire monitor system and the brakes, its flawless. The 5.3 emits a nice throaty sound comparable to the camaros and firebirds. With the car i get about 16-20 in v-8 mode and a crazy 26-34 in 4 cylinder mode. The only problem is i can't seem to get this lead foot of mine in check. The only thing i wish i could get on this car is an awd or rwd drive system (with a manual). I would recommend this car to anyone of any age group."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 199 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.