Go

2002 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 997 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 200 | Next

A darn good all around car

By on Monday, May 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The SS drives great with lots and lots of power. Gets great gas milage on the highway. I 've gotten over 26 mpg. Mpg a little low around town driving, around 17 mpg. A lot better mpg than a lot of cars that brag about their gas mpg. This car will surprise you."

Great Vehicle

By on Sunday, May 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased 2008 LTZ in November. I have owned two Implas before. I have enjoyed driving all three. The LTZ handles very well. The trunk is very large. I have not had a single problem. I will by buying my 4th in 2010."

good overall car

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I get 30 miles to the gallon on trips for a big car that is great this is my second impala in a row."

The perfect car

By on Thursday, May 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has more power than you will ever use, it handles like its on rails. i drive this car 1000 miles a week and at 75 to 80 mph it will get from 29 to 32 mpg. Now this is very true. It is the best car I have ever owned and one day ,if, it wears out I will buy another LTZ. I love this car, I love this car. I have had it for 14 Months I have 65000 miles on it. It still has all the new feel to it. Chevy should tell the world about the fuel economy of this perfect vehicle. Its unheard of, 30 mile a gallon with a V-6 with a powerfull V-6 at 75 mph. Try one test it, drive it, love it, I promise you will."

Best Car

By on Sunday, April 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would recommend the Impala to anyone who is looking for a inexpensive, reliable, comfortable car. It also gets great gas mileage too."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 200 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.