Go

2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 1996 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

great for hauling kids

By on Thursday, March 31, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Letting go to get something to pull a 5th wheel camper."

best of the best

By on Tuesday, March 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"we went to vegas,seattle,atlanta,smoky mountaines.and still making more plans to travel.I am not looking for the day that I have to give it up.Iwould rate my van a ten.I love it."

By on Sunday, March 20, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love it

By on Tuesday, March 1, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After the transmission was replaced, common factory defect, the van's been great. Mine doesn't have carpeting, a Godsent with 9 kids."

Worst vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, February 2, 2011

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

"This has been the worst work van I have ever owned. Door latches broke after 2 years. Front hub barrings broke at 80,000 miles and 90,000 miles. Horn works sometimes, seat belts broken had recall. Installed new ones and drivers last one year and have to pay to replace. I will never buy another Chevy product and wished they had gone out of business. I don't recommend Chey's to anybody."

Enjoyable RVing via Chevrolet

By on Friday, January 28, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This Chevrolet Express Explorer Van Conversion has been an excellent vehicle for nearly 11 yrs. The Explorer SE van conversion is well designed and appointed for RV utility and comfort. It was built to tow an RV trailer (Airstream) of 10,000 lbs. It has deluxe appointments, comfort and capacity to accommodate 7 passengers and their luggage for long trips. It has been amazingly economical with up to 26 MPG highway. It is still a great utility vehicle for multiple uses. I plan to keep it awhile still."

By on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

excellent people mover

By on Sunday, January 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Smooth ride, powerful engine, excellent visibility, ample passenger room. Great for vacations!!"

Good Van

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"We have this van since 2003, and has 230,000 miles. So far still working good but looks like will need rebuilt transmission."

By on Thursday, November 11, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Express 3500 Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.