Go

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 702 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next

Monster!

By on Thursday, January 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ive owned this car for several months now and i must say I cant stop smiling when driving this thing.. Its simply amazing. I've owned moded cars before and came from a modded C5 corvette just before buying this that had more hp (on dyno) than this z06 had stock... This car seemed about as fast performance-wise but was soooooooo smooth! I am very impressed... Cannot imagine the ZR1.."

Outstanding vehicle

By on Thursday, January 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"9,000 trouble free miles Excellent (5 star) condition Monterey red Non smokers - no pets Totally clean No rattles Always garaged One owner 2-tone gray interior Must see to appreciate"

06 Z 51

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"6sp A/t 3LT. Good power with great fuel economy. Decent ride, but still feels and drives like a heavier car than it is, but light years ahead of the C5. Do some R&D and fix this Chevy cause it could be so much more fun if it just felt as light as it is. I know you sell all of em you build so why spend the money. As everyone says, great bang for the buck ride overall though."

Best Sports Car Value

By on Monday, January 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The only reason I didn't give this a 5-star reliability rating is due to a rare, freak failure that the dealer had never seen and even though it was past warranty, they picked up the towing and repairs. Power seat cut a wire which had fallen into the track, causing a short leading to a serial computer system crash. Interior is a little too cheap for a $50k car, but cleanly designed and comfortable. Seats need more support. Performance, economy, ownership cost, design sophistication and styling are top drawer. I love this car, and will never sell it."

By on Friday, December 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 Corvette Convertible

By on Friday, December 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Fast as all get out and very sturdy car for a power, speed car. With top down, nothing else beats it!!!"

best looking vette

By on Sunday, December 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"one of the nicest driving corvettes i've ever owned"

comfort

By on Friday, December 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"what a great performance buy, but I'd like the interior to be more comfortable.(seats). traded 06 gto, that was wayyy more comfortable.."

Wonderful Sports Car

By on Monday, December 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 2 years now and love it!! I bought it on a dare and it turned out to be worth every penny and more. I can't imagine ever selling it."

fantastic

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"THIS IS MY 5TH NEW VETTE AND THE BEST ONE YET. POWER IS UNBELIEVEABLE. MORE HP THAN ANYONE NEEDS. DOWNSIDE IS NEVADA HIGHWAY PATROL FOLLOWS ME AROUND."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.