Go

1998 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 695 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 139 | Next

50th Anniversary Corvette

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Enjoyable car. Fast, good looking on the outside, a Chevy on the inside (a lot of ill-fitting plastic that is cheap appearing)."

Best all around car ever

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"03 50th anniverary coupe I have owned 3 corvettes 2 Panteras and a 65 GT350 this is the best car bar none. comfortable on long trips. and the color is spectacular!! and the preformance wonderful. Can't wait to get a 07 ZO6."

extreme performance & comfort

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchase new vechiles aprox. every other year, I presently own six, this corvette has everything you could ask for, style, comfort, performance, it turns heads, a emotional thrill from your stomach to your mind as the engine roars to your demands. I can't believe I own this gem, it is powerful, classic, smooth, looks like a million dollar automobile. I could own any auto I want and I do! I purchased new in 04 and plan on keeping, maybe someday for my son & grandson to enjoy the thrills it has given me!!!"

Love this car!

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my Vette for over three years now. I love it every time that I get in and go for a ride. Absolutley have no issues with the glass top and when the weather warms up I love the breeze in my hair. I can't wait foe spring when I can go on those long drives again with my Vette!"

Best vehicle ever

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far, the best vehicle I've owned at this price point. Don't buy new, definitely buy used - but make sure you find one with low mileage. There are plenty out there, and most owners take excellent care of these cars. They are a true joy to drive and hold up well. I have NO complaints about this car (as long as you don't need back seats, there is not substitute!)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 139 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.