To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1997 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 694 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 139 | Next

Very Satisfied

By on Sunday, March 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After 4 years of owning my 2000 Triple Black Convertible, I still get complements every day. Bought used in 2004 with 4600 miles and have never had any problems at all. Tires aren't cheap but the car & value was well worth it. Fast car but would definitely like a Z06 although I do like the top down in the Florida weather year round! Love this car and will be a couple more years til I trade in for a used C6 Z06. Also the club I unknowingly joined when I bought this car makes it feel special."

By on Sunday, March 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven this car since new ( 122k ) Mi now..a few minor problems but overall and compared to others the value is great and I have enjoyed all 122 K Mi .."

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car few problems

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"all around great car except the common leaks around the windows and chevys over use of computers that throw bunk codes"

Top notch vert

By on Friday, March 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I adopted a 2001 Millenium Yellow convertible in December '07 and have enjoyed every mile of driving. I purchased this car to be a daily driver and getting 20 mpg is actually an upgrade from my previous Mustang GT. The quality of this vehicle is outstanding. I'm very satisfied with the durability of the materials GM used with the Vette. This car is 7 years old but still looks new. The convertible top is easy to use and also made of very durable materials. The power is awesome but most of all I've been amazed at how comfortible the ride is and I'm a bigger than average male. The leg and shoulder room is quite impressive for a two seater and the added bonus is the trunk that the convertible has. I can put two golf bags in the trunk and put the top down. I'm totally pleased with my purchased and recommend a C5 Corvette to anyone who wants an affordable used Vette."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 139 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.