To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1995 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 294 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

I Love Mine!

By on Wednesday, November 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my Vette since 1994, purchased it new, and have driven it daily. At 130,000 miles, its still a great car, and I'd buy another Vette in a heartbeat."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Collector Edition

By on Sunday, April 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Last of the C4, Collector Edition holds its value. Very inexpensive to operate, great gas mileage, very low maintenance."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A sure bet to make a bad day better

By on Wednesday, January 9, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a 1995 Torch Red Convertible. It has a lot more character than the newer vettes and is much more affordable. You have to look at the C4 in comparison to the other cars of the same era. It was a great car then, and it is a great car now. I sold my C4 when I bought my 2006 C6 Victory Red Convertible. Yes, the C6 had better brakes, went through the Pacific Coast Highway a lot faster, had Paddle Shift, a power top, Magnetic Ride, Nav, and power everything! But, I began to miss my C4 more and more as time went on. Fortunately, I was able to buy it back. I will not make the mistake of parting with it again! The styling on the C4 is terrific and the feel of the road cannot be beat."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Machine

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my 1993 Vette convertable for four years. I purchased it in 2003 with 51,000 miles on the odometer and have put on about 12,000. A great running car and fun to drive (I had a "71" T-top years ago and sold it back in "85" - Bad Move since the classics are double the cost of the new ones!!!) The car gets amazing gas mileage IF you're not "punching it" all the time and not doing 90 on the open roads. Tooling along at 65 mph it gets 30 mpg - better than my wife's Avalon!!!! At 300 Hp it moves out well and since I'm in the 55 and older sector, I don't worry about the "drags" much. If you getting caught up with "male menepause" and especialy if you owned one in your youth - Get back in the saddle since time my run out before you do!! Get Cruiz'n!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned.

By on Sunday, November 1, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,629

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value. A winner at the car shows. Admired."

Cons: "No cons, other than its worth MORE $ than kbb says"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned. Very good looking and reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.