Go

1994 Chevrolet Corsica

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 130 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    7.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, June 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got my 1990 hatchback LT in 2000 with 152,000 miles on it. It's still going string and now has 210,000+ miles on it. Never fails to start, beats most other cars off the line with the good ol' chevy 3.1. Driven it all through the country, the cities, highway driving, road trips, you name it, this car just won't stop. By my calculations, it even still gets nearly 30MPG on the highway, which doesn't even seem possible. Take care of it and it'll last forever. Don't take care of it and it will still last nearly as long! The only problems are that the ceiling is falling down and some of the paint is starting to chip and there's some rust by the b pillar."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Good car

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car with 100,000 miles on it, it's now at 160,000. Trust me when i say i am not easy on it. I've jumped it, mudbogged with it and took it through a few or more ditches. It's ugly and rough i hit deer and a tree with it. but still drive it 80 miles a day. She's gonna be a legend around these parts. oh ya it's got rims too!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

What a value

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought mine new and had it until a drunk driver killed her. I abused the heck out of this car and she kept going. In her lifetime, she needed one alternator, one starter and a waterpump. I drove her for 220500 miles before she was killed before her time. The biggest problem I had was the appearance, the paint started flaking off leaving large patches of primer that eventually grew a rust bloom. She looked line junk but ran great and got pretty good mileage too."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

overall a dependable car

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"nothing fancy,but reliable,good gas milage and no major brake downs till 190,000,then the fan sensor went bad,causing it to over heat,which in return caused a cracked radiator, but afterwards has been runnig fine, have 192,000 plus miles,still going strong."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Good Car

By on Saturday, September 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good first car"

Cons: "Engine likes to heat up quick"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car may be almost 20 years old but it still runs. Best thing hands down about the car is the engine the 3.1 ."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corsica near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.