Go

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 998 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 200 | Next

disappointing truck

By on Wednesday, February 6, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"I let friends and family talk me into buying a chevy. I hate to say it but its been the worst experience ever! I have more repairs in a year and a half than I have had on all my ford vehicle put together. And that is 9 years worth of fords."

Poor Quality

By on Sunday, February 3, 2008

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"Not half the vehicle the S-10's were Cheaply made, severe electrical problems, leak in rear end, can't keep front end lined up (3 times), burns oil No power compared to older motors, HP specs look good, but has no low end torque Does ride good and drives well"

It's been a good vehicle

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had this Z71 crew cab for almost 3 years now, and except for a few minor items under warranty at the beginning it's been a fine vehicle. Gas mileage is about 22mpg overall, and about 26 on long trips, pretty comfortable and it's been very reliable, I do have it serviced regularly without fail, which I believe helps alot. I like the truck and would probably buy another but right now it's in great condition and running fine, so I'll keep it until I have to replace it."

Overall OK

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Crew Cab Z71 4x4 - Overall a good vehicle and fairly good gas mileage. My only complaints are that the large plastic dealer installed bushwhackers need to be secured better - plastic screws don't hold! It also has way too much interior rattle from the dash and the rear seats for only having 16,000 "babied" miles on it...."

Good Truck

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I get 23 MPG running around and a little beter on hwy. All around good truck. 4 cyl. has good power."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 200 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.