Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 653 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 131 | Next

great styling and gas economy

By on Monday, September 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Styling, fuel economy"

Cons: "Visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great styling and on a Transformer edition, phenomenal attention getter. Quality has been nearly perfect, and gas mileage, especially on the highway is great. I got 31 mpg on a 270 mile trip recently. Visibility, however, is poor. With a great designing, sometimes you loose visibility."

Powerful And Fun To Drive

By on Saturday, September 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "TRANSMISSION IS NOTCHY FIRST TO SECOND"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I look forward driving this car every day and it does get heads to turn. I have had a few concerns that so far are minor. One was a moan from the rear of the car when turning slowly. That was repaired under warranty the other concern is the shifter is hard to engage from first to second first thing in the morning and seems to go away after the transmission heats up. I am told that the transmission problem is normal and there is no fix for this notchy feel. The car is smooth as glass on the highway and has more power than I will ever use."

Very happy

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Other than a minor transmition shifting problem, one minor engine oil leak (most people would have never seen it) and a power steerig hose clamp that didn't hold up this has been a great car for only its second production year. Yes I would buy this car if I could do it all over again. Not bad on gas or insurance with the v6."

Love this vehicle!

By on Saturday, May 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,975

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great"

Cons: "does have blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband and I own this vehicle...love, love, love this car. Fun to drive, handles great and looks great. We have the yellow with black stripes convertible that we call "Cool Bee". The 6cyl has plenty of power. We plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time! We have had this vehicle for a year now and have not had one problem with it yet."

Runs like a dream

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, performance, value, ergonomics."

Cons: "Blind spots when backing up out of a parking spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car performs as advertised. More power than you will ever need with the V6. It has been a long time since I owned a sharp looking car like this one. It has a quiet solid ride. The 2 LS model is well rounded with options. The car has been very reliable. As a bonus I get a little over 25 MPG commuting in everyday stop and go traffic. These vehicles also hold their value very well. I liked it so much I bought my daughter one. It is a winner."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 131 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.