To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 658 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next

Best car I ever ownes

By on Tuesday, April 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful design and engIneering and exceptional quality and style for a car of this price range"

A GREAT CAR. I OWN A TRANSFORMER

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS CAR IN THE TRANSFORMER EDITION IT TERIFFIC! THE LOOKS IT GETS! LETT THAN 1400 SS WERE MADE THE 1ST YEAR. THIS IS A CLASSIC WATING TO HAPPEN!"

Love this car!

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, beautiful body style"

Cons: "Visibility changing lanes is poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best body style out there! This car turns heads and is so fun to drive with lots of power and great gas mileage."

Awesome and affordable

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car ever for less than $30,000"

SHE'S MINE AND I'LL KEEPER

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FAST,FUN,AND LOOKS GREAT!"

Cons: "BACKING VIEW,BE CAREFULL."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I HAVE A 2012 VICTOR RED V6.THE ONLY BAD THING I CAN SAY IS I DON'T OWN 2 OF THEM.LOL.SHE'S A HEAD TURNER FOR SURE.SHE'S GOT POWER WHEN NEEDED.I HAVE 3 LADY'S IN MY HOUSE.MY WIFE,DAUGHTER,AND MY CAR!!!SHE'S MINE AND I'LL KEEPER."

Had for over 2 years and still a head turner

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been by far the best car I have had. It has plenty of power for only being a V-6. I have had 2 friends that have purchased a Camaro since I bought mine."

no complaints

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"aside from some viewing probs...this is best car"

sublimely magnificent

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast"

Cons: "too much attention"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"word cannot describe the greatness of this car."

Wow a Chevy cruiser

By on Friday, February 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very fun ride, comfort for long drives!"

Cons: "backseat not fun, but kids wait to transform;)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most of my life Chevy's have not been ideal highway cruisers. But I love to drive it on long highway trips! What comfort and handling! My model is not the best suspension model, but for a Camaro getting this kind of ride, NO more fords for us! And the power that comes with the V-6 is unbelievable, I could not tell it was a V-6 at first. I have NEVER bought a new car, I always waited and bought used, but when this one came out, I wanted it so bad, I drove to a different city to pick out the exact model of Camaro I could find! Now bring down the price of the Volt and I might get one of those too!"

Best Car I've owned

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent on gas for sports car."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I get nothing but compliments on our Camaro and enjoy the attention."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.