ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 656 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next

Very happy

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Other than a minor transmition shifting problem, one minor engine oil leak (most people would have never seen it) and a power steerig hose clamp that didn't hold up this has been a great car for only its second production year. Yes I would buy this car if I could do it all over again. Not bad on gas or insurance with the v6."

Love this vehicle!

By on Saturday, May 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,975

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great"

Cons: "does have blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband and I own this vehicle...love, love, love this car. Fun to drive, handles great and looks great. We have the yellow with black stripes convertible that we call "Cool Bee". The 6cyl has plenty of power. We plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time! We have had this vehicle for a year now and have not had one problem with it yet."

Runs like a dream

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, performance, value, ergonomics."

Cons: "Blind spots when backing up out of a parking spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car performs as advertised. More power than you will ever need with the V6. It has been a long time since I owned a sharp looking car like this one. It has a quiet solid ride. The 2 LS model is well rounded with options. The car has been very reliable. As a bonus I get a little over 25 MPG commuting in everyday stop and go traffic. These vehicles also hold their value very well. I liked it so much I bought my daughter one. It is a winner."

Proud owner

By on Saturday, January 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Value,looks,fun,power"

Cons: "Stop n go w/clutch,cargo,$$maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Muscle! So much fun, demands respect. Just get in and get out on highway, music jamming or just listen to the exhaust."

fun car to drive

By on Monday, January 7, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "small rear seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Totally love this car,2013 RS V6,heads up display and heated leather seats are my favorites. This car is more fun to drive than my Mustang, it turns more heads too! Only draw backs are the small rear seats and the blind spots(about the same as the Mustang). Available back up camera definitely helps though. Gas mileage is less than anticipated as everyone is always trying to race me and it is difficult to resist. Looking forward to making mods and happy with the wide range of available options."

LOVE the Camaro

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most awesome, mean looking and sounding car. Everyone turns their heads to see it."

Awesome power for a V-6

By on Monday, July 2, 2012

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome Power, Fun to Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"LOVE this car, my Grandma has a 2011 Chevy Camaro RS. and i ride in it all the time. love the leather seats and the boston audio system and its VERY Comfortable to ride in the Exhaust System sounds Bad to the bone. i rented the 2013 Mustang wasn't good at all with the Horsepower rather have a Camaro when it comes to that!"

Unbelievable POWER

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "It is very fun to drive, very fast"

Cons: "Lacks space in the interior."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a true american sports car. It's so fast and so much fun for the money."

Best car I ever ownes

By on Tuesday, April 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful design and engIneering and exceptional quality and style for a car of this price range"

A GREAT CAR. I OWN A TRANSFORMER

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS CAR IN THE TRANSFORMER EDITION IT TERIFFIC! THE LOOKS IT GETS! LETT THAN 1400 SS WERE MADE THE 1ST YEAR. THIS IS A CLASSIC WATING TO HAPPEN!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.