ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 656 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 66 | Next

Great vehicle so far, love the convertible

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lOVE IT COOLEST CONVERTIBLE ON ROAD"

Cons: "TRANS RPM RANGE OR SHIFT POINTS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, have a 2011 convertible SS and the only thing not happy with is the way the trans feels at slow speeds feels like the RPM's are to low almost like its dragging? Otherwise Chevy hit it right on the head it's AWESOME!"

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,618

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It an amazing vehicle, with old school muscle and style mixed with new age technology, gas mileage and road quiteness. As I like to put it, its a poor man's sports car with rich man's style. I'm sure you will enjoy it as I am, just be aware that the only downside to such a sleek looking vehicle is that it takes a little time to get used to the vision through the front and rear windows....."

love it

By on Friday, November 4, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it.... just wish the seat belt adjusted up and down..."

I love my Car

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. It drives great, looks good! Don't wait get one now! This is the third one I've owned, a 1979 and one in the 80's. My 2011 is by far the best."

Love my Camaro!

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Enjoyment driving, performance, mpgs, comfort"

Cons: "visability, interior design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"-Fun to drive -Great gas mileage -Looks beautiful -Hard to see out of -Not a big fan of radio appearance but it is easy to use Rides great Would buy another in a heart beat."

Best Camaro ever produced to date!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding modern muscle car!"

Cons: "Having to wait for the 580HP Supercharged version!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2011 Camaro SS/RS Convertible with the 426HP/420TQ 6-speed manual combination. The staggered 20" wheels/tires are excellent, the Boston Acoustics Sound System is great and the HUD is very nice. Incredible good build quality. Lot of car for the money."

Love it, very fun to drive.

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, handling, looks"

Cons: "Back seat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my lifted GMC Truck for this and have not looked back. Good gas milage and it is a blast to drive. I turn a lot more heads with this car then my truck ever did!"

best sports car invented!

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome, fun, smooth, fast"

Cons: "small leg room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm only nineteen, and I've got a job for a small stock car racing company test driving cars. The 2012 Camaro is THE BEST I've driven! I saved up for so long to buy it and I'm NOT disappointed! I love it! Powerful and speedy! I've also raced on many tracks with it, I have won all my races but the third one, and I have raced about twelve races! It's great!"

awesome car

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the best sports coupe out. hands down."

Performance Plus

By on Sunday, September 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, handling, looks, a lot of fun to drive..."

Cons: "none worth mentioning..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks,power,handling, driving excitement, very customizable, reasonable gas mileage (when you want),a head turner, love it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.