Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 650 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 65 | Next

A blast to drive

By on Friday, January 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car. Lots of fun to drive. VERY FAST!!!"

Love it handles like a dream

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful car looks amazing coming and going"

Cons: "low to the ground, interior selection limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car handles like a dream, it's fast, beautifully designed, only drawbacks is its low to the ground, most people try to race you on site ( annoying) , they don't offer enough interior variations , my car is red would have loved to have had red and black interior, and they need to offer a hard top convertible the car is way to sexy for that soft top. Also the stripes are stickers had my removed but its cheap paint the stripe on or only offer that on the lowest version. But bravo it's a five star to me I could drive a Benz but my Camaro makes me feel sexy lol"

Exactly what a Camaro should be.

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Need I say more?

"I have a 2SS LS3 V8 with the six speed manual. The design and proportions are in my opinion perfect. The "retro" design perfectly mixes the old Camaro with new technology. the performance is excellent. It does not corner like a Porsche or Ferrari but then its not supposed to. This car does not pretend to be anything other than what it is, a pure, fast, muscle car with all the attitude and speed you could want."

Need I say more?

Love it!

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performs better than cars twice as expensive."

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very comfortable,high quality leather interior, great ride compared to similarly priced sports cars."

AWESOME RIDE! The best car i have ever owned!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,199

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Plenty of power and style!"

Cons: "NO leg room in the back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2010 Camaro LS

"Attention getter, driven this beauty to Vegas many times and loved every minute of it! I added Flowmaster Mufflers, K"

2010 Camaro LS

Chevrolet got it right!!!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car!!! Awesome power and so much fun to drive! I have the SS/RS package,Silver w/Black strips...Beautiful!I've owned it since 5/10 with no problems yet!Would highly recommend it!"

Super nice

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about it is great"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles and maneuvers great. This one is my Seventh Camaro, so you can tell I am a Camaro enthusiastic. Many people told me that they are afraid of the gas consumption of it. Well, I am actually getting more mileage than the official spec (Four to Six miles per hour more). I am satisfied of everything about the Camaro. What else can I say? It is Super!!!"

Lucky to own it!

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FAST, Sexy, it is a beast!"

Cons: "Visbility is the worst thing and it's not that bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is beautiful! Everyone loves to look at it. I don't let anyone else drive it, it's that fun. The best vehicle I have ever owned."

looks great and performs well

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, looks great, reliable, good MPG"

Cons: "snow, small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great looking car that has outstanding performance. very reliable. doesn't handle well in snow, but what do you expect."

Best performance for the buck!!!

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, quality and performance"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can't beat the performance for the dollar with this car. Easy to mod to gain even greater performance. Good handling, acceleration and braking. Completely defect free so far. Only seen the dealer for oil changes. Can't believe how many heads it turns and the number of compliments I get driving this car. Truly a modern classic."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.