To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 658 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next

Like it is connected directly to my brain

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,810

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Intuitive and fast"

Cons: "Gets me in trouble with the highway patrol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Chevy hit a home run as everyone by now knows. I love my Camaro, it is the best car I've ever had. This car, when I push on the accelerator or the brake, it just responds, like it is connected directly to my brain. Interior ergonomics are simple and spectacular."

nice car, fast and fun. Very nice for the money.

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this car the best of the best!"

<3

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS CAR"

fun!

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very fun to drive"

Cons: "not food for long trips. back seats are small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not that great for trips over 2 hours long but really fun to drive!!!"

2010 camaro rs

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great road manners and power. very comfortable."

Cons: "have to get use to the short windows ,blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we love this car always can't wait to drive it in the spring, enough power for me and my wife. the style is 2nd to none. we went to arizona in it and was surprised how much room and how well our legs felt after driving 4200 miles there and back."

I've always liked the Camaro

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car buitiful style tremendous handling great value"

Great Car

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fast with good handling. Modified exhaust was the only aftermarket item needed to complete this car."

Great drive train alot of get up and go.

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 380

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Horse Power and handling"

Cons: "Storage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super styling, breaks stop on a dime. Entry and exit a bit dificult for a big person."

A blast to drive

By on Friday, January 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car. Lots of fun to drive. VERY FAST!!!"

Love it handles like a dream

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful car looks amazing coming and going"

Cons: "low to the ground, interior selection limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car handles like a dream, it's fast, beautifully designed, only drawbacks is its low to the ground, most people try to race you on site ( annoying) , they don't offer enough interior variations , my car is red would have loved to have had red and black interior, and they need to offer a hard top convertible the car is way to sexy for that soft top. Also the stripes are stickers had my removed but its cheap paint the stripe on or only offer that on the lowest version. But bravo it's a five star to me I could drive a Benz but my Camaro makes me feel sexy lol"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.