To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 658 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 66 | Next

Remarkable Car

By on Thursday, March 30, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, styling, sound of performance exhaust"

Cons: "Radio sometimes doesnt sync immediately w/ phone"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this new in July of 2013. The car has been nothing short of amazing. Anywhere from the luxurious options (for a muscle car) to the handling going around turns while pushing in the clutch, downshifting, and pulling hard out of a turn! I cant even tell you how many heads I turn all the time. Heck, back when I got it I even got free Wendys for it lol. Highly recommended."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Car i ever owned

By on Wednesday, November 9, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Affordable fun and reliablity"

Cons: "Can become a little uncomfortable on a long drive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had a feeling my 36th car would be the one!! Very Dependable. Still turns heads after 5 years. Impressive horsepower for a V6 and average 23mpg. On long highway drives I've gotten 28-29 mpg average. I plan on keeping this one for awhile."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

i love my car- fun to drive and economical

By on Monday, August 8, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive, price ok"

Cons: "blind spots in front and side-"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

just finished clay bar and waxing

"i love this car. the back seat folds down and thru the trunk for more trunk space. i hate the blind spots on this vehicle. the front bar for the winshield is terrible. it will completely block out a car in front of you. you cant see what is coming up beside you because fo the column between the back side windo and the back window. i have put those convex mirrors but it still doesnt help. but i still love my car and would buy it again."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

just finished clay bar and waxing

Hello gorgeous!

By on Thursday, May 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "stylish, great fuel economy, comfortable ride"

Cons: "blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After being in an SUV for the past 17 years I was hesitant to buy a car period. However, this beauty caught my eye and once I test drove it I was hooked. Its flashy, and drives like a dream. I love this car, and all the amenities. It is definitely a great value, and the fuel economy is superb."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Smooth Ride!

By on Thursday, December 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Always a fun drive!"

Cons: "Blindspots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Other than the blind spots, the cockpit secure feel when behind the wheel, as the seats and my sleeve padded safety belt hold me securely, are all complimentary to the way the car handles the road. I enjoy looking back at it every time. It has had it's number of 1st year issues that needed attending to mechanically. More time consuming than anything, warranties covered most. Last note, just because there is a backseat, doesn't necessarily mean you will be comfortable back there."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I waited 8 long years for this car!

By on Monday, September 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING"

Cons: "ABSOLUTELY NOTHING"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I waited since 2002 for this car. I knew Chevrolet wouldn't just kill the Camaro for ever!! This car is everything and more than I ever expected. The style is badass!! fantastic looking car. Runs VERY strong! This is my 4th Camaro since 1974. I've sill got a 69Z/28 sitting in my garage, all original! Unfortunately on the 8/18/14 I was t-boned by a raised 2005 Chevy pick up going 40+mph and totaled my beauty .Im heart broken. Sure, I'm going to get a new one (2014/15) but im not sure if i like the new back end? I LOVED the 2010. It was bought on 10/10/10!!! Ill miss her greatly!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fullfills my need for speed!

By on Saturday, September 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A blast to drive"

Cons: "Cup holder locale"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Other than road noise in 6th gear and the cup holders being right in the way while trying to shift gears, I absolutely LOVE this car! Best purchase ever!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Friday, May 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great design, 5-star safety rating"

Cons: "Limited rear visibility without the camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently purchased the 2014 2LT coupe. It's lots of fun to drive. The V6 with 6-speed automatic transmission has great pick-up and the gas mileage is decent. The suspension and steering are tight and just what you would expect. The exterior design is eye-catching, and the interior design has just the right mix of modern convenience and retro cool. Spend the extra money for the rear-view camera, it's well worth it! Room in the back seat is minimal as you would expect, but the front seats are roomy, comfortable, and easy to adjust. Also important is the 5-star safety rating in every category. If you're considering a muscle car, you should definitely give the Camaro a look."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Welcome back Camaro...SWEET!

By on Thursday, April 3, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Really fun to drive !"

Cons: "Kind of low for older folks like me :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

A beautiful eye catcher!

"This is suppose to be the 40 year anniversary from the 69 Camaro but didn't happen till 2010. Plus this is Transformer Edition most of my findings so far point to less than 2000 made in 2010 !!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A beautiful eye catcher!

Great Car

By on Wednesday, April 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have an original 67 Camaro RS and this maybe the best looking car I've owned. Fun to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.