To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 658 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 27 | Next

By on Thursday, May 5, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

road noise

By on Sunday, March 13, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"this piece of metal from gm has so much road noise in that you get a headache so bad you have to quit driving it. deaalers will not do any thing about ii"

Excellent

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent Vehicle. I was one of the first deliveries, so of coarse there were some issues with small things. Brought to dealer, got a loaner while they worked on it. Excellent experiance.."

By on Saturday, February 5, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Turning Heads

By on Wednesday, April 7, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the best I've purchased for the money. Sleek styling, performance, and extras to boot. Love the leather seats."

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a 2SS for about 4 months now, it met all my expectations the day it arrived at the dealer."

By on Sunday, April 12, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, March 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, February 8, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

This car is the most fun for the buck

By on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "see above, it has great trunk space"

Cons: "hard to see out the back, cramped back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great fun on the road, reliable, very cold air the infotainment system,I found, is great! I get many complements on the car."

Great looks, performance, and value.

By on Friday, June 30, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Value, performance, appearance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have not driven this car enough to give an actual ranking for Reliability, but there have been no problems AT ALL so far. This is the best looking car I have ever owned; it gets compliments at every stop. It is fun to drive. My only complaint is it sits too low and it has doors that are too big; these complaints make getting into and out of the car very difficult. I always remind myself that I bought a Camaro, and that is part of the charm. I plan on keeping this car for a long while, and I look forward to learning if the reliability earns the perfect score as well."

Very well maintained. Garage kept. Custom wheels

By on Saturday, June 24, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Priced to sell."

Cons: "Small back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very well maintained, clean, single owner, garage kept. American Racing 5 spoke chrome wheels, tinted windows, Sylvania Extra headlights, K&N air filter, Carfax report available, fun to drive, great graduation gift. Maintenance records available."

SPORTY FUN AND LOW MAINT COST

By on Wednesday, June 21, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"LOVE THE CAMARO IN A V6 PIRATICAL AND NOT BAD AT THE PUMP STILL A HEAD TURNER WITH PLENTY OF POWER"

Love this car. Great to Drive

By on Monday, May 22, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,178

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive"

Cons: "Needs Better visibilty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best car I have ever owned!"

cool car

By on Saturday, April 15, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great car"

Most Fun Clothed!

By on Tuesday, January 31, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fast, comfortable, babe magnet."

Cons: "Poor fuel economy (if you are having fun).High ins"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is very fast and you ride in comfort as well. The suspension is very tight. You can adjust for touring (my fave) or sport (for more performance oriented driving). The seats (heated) are very comfortable. This my third (probably last) Camaro, so I know a thing or two about them."

VERY NICE CAR

By on Monday, January 16, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "perfect fun to drive and to own"

Cons: "great music great sound (exhaust)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"In perfect condition no flaws only 8500 miles.Love this car but need a awd truck"

Great car! Looks great and great perfomance!!!

By on Tuesday, January 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Looks great, fun to drive!"

Cons: "The interior could be more well refined."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"For the price, I don't think there is a better car on the market. The only complaint I have is that interior is a bit noisy. The seats sometimes creak and the seat-belts in the back tap against the wall. However the interior looks great though. Nonetheless, the car has comfortable seats and the dash fits seamlessly in the vehicle. The car does look amazing inside and out!!! As a side note, I recommend when you replace the brakes to get the high performance pads because brake dust won't be all over the place right after a wash and a few minutes of modest driving."

Great car! No problems at all. Just can't afford!

By on Friday, December 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "sporty, beautiful, large tires, windows tinted"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, great condition. I can't afford it anymore because of lost income."

Great car

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"No problems whatsoever"

proud to drive it

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "sun visors are worthless, and rear end problem"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had alot of rear end noise and still have the problem, I think they are gonna have to replace rear end to resolve!The other bad thing about this car is the sun visors they are worthless when the sun is going down, can't see anything! I really like the car tho lots of fun to drive!"

This car is the best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable and fun to drive."

Great Car

By on Friday, February 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, very fast for just being a v-6"

Cons: "a\c went out on it but it went out under warrantee"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have had this Camaro for two years now. I love the car and have added a lot of extras. my dad just got a 2014 v-6 mustang which is very nice but comparing them the Camaro is so much nicer and it is two years older. even my dad the mustang owner agrees. I have showed this car being the 45th ann. gets looks all the time and blows people away when I tell them its a v-6"

Fast and loud ! Not too good for an old lady.

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Beautiful car customized to the nines.very fast !"

Cons: "Not too cool for an old lady"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This is a wonderful hot rod,it needs someone to love it and use it !"

My 3 Chevy Camaro

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "Seat belt non adjustable, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the old and the new. The best car made today!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.