ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 1401 Ratings for the 1995 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 281 | Next

Best vehicle ever

By on Monday, April 24, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT PERFECT"

Cons: "THEY DO NOT MAKE THEM NOW"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best overall vehicle I have ever owned it is good for winter it is great for snow and camping and good gas mileage and is great for dependability I have been all around the usa in this vehicle still has great value and a lot of life. great summer vehicle with leather seats and lots of storage and trailer package I have pulled tractors and boats hauled motorcycles up and down mountains and just great vehicle for fishing and off roading I could go on and on"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very Good SUV and has lasted for ever.

By on Friday, February 10, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,040

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable, versatile"

Cons: "Gas hog"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This SUV Is great it can carry and tow. It is very versatile, it is quite and comfortable it did have a problem with dropping into 4 wheel drive but that was resolved easily. It has lasted almost 16 years and is still going strong would recommend."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned my Blazer for 10 years and it has the most reliable car I have ever had. Don't let the size fool you, sometimes I think my Blazer holds more than my Tahoe. We have taken it in the snow and to the beach, it performed wonderfully in 4WD. Never had a problem and never got stuck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

ZR2 Blazer

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best off-road package available in a factory-built SUV. All teh comforts of a GM SUV and the capability of a Jeep!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Milage Sucks - Otherwise a Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, July 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Safe, Comfortable, and Reliable"

Cons: "Milage is tough to swallow in todays economy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 4.3L V-6 is a gas guzzler but the trade-off is power. Getting on the freeway and passing are safe and comfortable. The car has many nice features and has been very reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 281 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Blazer near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.