Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,432 - $37,565.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,025

Fair Purchase Price $36,999
Fair Market Range ($36,432 - $37,565)

Invoice $37,292

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 346 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next

Awesome Truck!

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "tough, value, milage, family vehicle, luxury"

Cons: "they don't make them anymore"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best truck we have ever owned. It has great power and luxury combined! Pretty good gas milage as long as you don't have a lead foot. We have the automatic step assist which is a cool feature and very convenient for those who are not 6 ft tall! I wish they still made these because I would continue to buy them. They decided to make them under the escalade name and add a lot of $$ to them! Definitely worth it if you got the Avalanche when it was available and even to get it used, is still a long lasting luxury truck! I have friends who have early 2000 models and still going strong with very little upkeep!"

Hauls like a truck, rides like a car.

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatility plus comfortable ride."

Cons: "Cloth interior attracts lint and won't let go."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best overall vehicle I've ever owned. Extremely versatile with all the configurations available even with the basic vehicle. I LOVE IT!!"

Hauls like a truck, rides like a car.

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatility plus comfortable ride."

Cons: "Cloth interior attracts lint and won't let go."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best overall vehicle I've ever owned. Extremely versatile with all the configurations available even with the basic vehicle. I LOVE IT!!"

Hauls like a truck, rides like a car.

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatility plus comfortable ride."

Cons: "Cloth interior attracts lint and won't let go."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best overall vehicle I've ever owned. Extremely versatile with all the configurations available even with the basic vehicle. I LOVE IT!!"

Hauls like a truck, rides like a car.

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatility plus comfortable ride."

Cons: "Cloth interior attracts lint and won't let go."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best overall vehicle I've ever owned. Extremely versatile with all the configurations available even with the basic vehicle. I LOVE IT!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.