ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

awesome!!!!!! best ever!!!

By on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "it have everything you need and want to get."

Cons: "gas economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we went to trade in our Cadillac SRX and we road test the Avalanche 2012 , we fell in love with this truck. we was impress with the suspension, features and ride performance.we highlight recommend it. If we have to give it a place between 1 to 5 is 5"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, December 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 4th one. I love this vehicle!!! It will do anything you need it to - in complete comfort."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Second one and I still love it!!!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 202,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versitile"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was my second Avalanche. The first was a 2003, put over 100K on it and over 200K on this 2007. Mine is an LTZ. Only problem I have had was transmission trouble around 125K."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Could not ask for more in a vehicle.

By on Saturday, December 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "See comments"

Cons: "Not cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best ever vehicle in my 62 years . It's a luxury SUV when bought in the LTZ package. It's a great pickup when the cargo covers are on or off. And the migate design let's me carry 4 x 8 foot sheets or 8 foot long boards with the tail up! Take the window out and drop the midgate and my 4 wheeler fits great. It's an everything you need vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

will buy another

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 225,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it, still running, will buy another"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Avalanche near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.