Go

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

Most stylish Chevy truck ever

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love this truck. It can do everything a regular pickup truck can do yet has all the comforts of an SUV. The interior is like something out of a very expensive luxury car. I've owned 6 Chevy trucks and this is by far the most comfortable and fun!It handles well and is fun to drive. And it's styling definitely turns heads!"

Love it!!!

By on Saturday, March 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I actually have the 2008 model and we love it. Only problem is we are now expecting our 2nd child and 2 carseats will take up a lot of the backseat, but I love it. Easy to get the toddler in and out and I actually get about 18 MPG. Only had it 6 weeks, but it is wonderful!"

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my 2007 Avalanche. I commute from a bedroom community and love the smooth ride on the highway, yet it is rugged enough to get me up a mile long dirt road with a 45% grade at a couple of points to get back home in sun, rain, snow or sleet. It pulls our 23 foot deck boat like a toy and looks stylish in the parking lot for nights out. I would only trade it in for a new model."

Believe them!

By on Monday, February 25, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This truck is wonderful except when it comes to gas mileage. When they say 14 mpg, believe them, it won't be any more."

best hwy ride

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best riding suv on the market in my opinion. handls very well considering its gross vehicle weight. also can't imagine taking a trip in anything else. awsome on the hwy."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Avalanche near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.