Go

2007 Cadillac XLR

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 86 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Graet Car

By on Sunday, August 8, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a lot of cars and this is one of the best. Great style, Very fast and handles wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a true american classic sports car. They should have never stop building these. This is by far 10 times better then a Vet."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has phenominal performance and it definitely turns heads. When I first bought it (used), it had a lot of problems with the convertible top. Finally, the designer was called and it was simply a connector that had gone bad. Once that was fixed the car has been terrific. It is by far the best. I had a DeVille before and this puts it to shame."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

SPORTY

By on Thursday, March 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THE ULTIMATE IN LUXURY! HAS EVERYTHING THAT ONE WOULD DESIRE IN A HIGH-PROFILE AUTOMOBILE. LOOKS FANTASTIC. HUGS THE ROAD AND DRIVES LIKE A CHARM."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Super fun car, still beautiful after 10 years

By on Saturday, May 20, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fast, sexy looking, great handling."

Cons: "Small trunk space when top is down"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive owned this car since it was 2 years old. I have driven this thing everywhere. At 85 it pulls less than 2000 RPM so it gets around 25 MPG on the highway (if you can keep your foot from pushing the skinny pedal too much!). Hands down a great car and I have not had a single problem."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent Car

By on Wednesday, August 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"From the first time I saw a picture of the XLR, before they even started selling them, the XLR was my dream car. Now I own one. My husband does not fit in it very well, but I do. It is an attention getter. Love our desert summer evenings so I can drive with the top down. Everytime I get in to drive it I am just as excited as the day I bought it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac XLR near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.