To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Cadillac STS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 285 Ratings for the 2005 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Great car

By on Wednesday, January 1, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, performance, economy."

Cons: "Seats too hard(like most new cars)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 75K miles on this car and have replaced the tires and battery. No other expense other than oil changes etc. Original brakes. Tires separated at 70k miles. Replaced battery because of age after four years. Average mpg is 23 with up to 26 hwy at 78mph. All this on 87 octane."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

so far so good ....

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "used .. alot of car for the money ... fun to drive"

Cons: "none ..SO FAR ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"rides,handels and fast ... 2nd sts, like this better than the 2000 i owned .. this car had caddy heading in right direction ... no problem beleiving new cts or xts as good as any euro or oriental out there"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best Car I have ever owned!

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I bought used (10 months), great price!"

Cons: "Could use better cup holder."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The handling has always been wonderful! I have had no failures of any system, or part within the car. I am going to have to replace the front brake pads, but only as a precaution. I did have a tire blowout, and the tire pressure warning system gave me some warning before the tread ripped off the left rear tire - I was prepared! The GPS has been helpful, although I fought it at first."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

fast.really fast

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Hard to get in and out if your large like me, but once in good room. Would rate it higher but w/s washers failed to hit window,the hose has come off severaal times so had to take it to shop. The cost is high if taken to cad shop for anything. Good gas milage for size 20.2 average, very good on hyw 29 MPG if cruise is used. Fun to drive as a stick with selected mode."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

likes: very comfortable, roomy, smooth all around,

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "luxury, and comfort, made in america"

Cons: "timeing belt/chain cost of replacment parts on all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really enjoy most aspects of this car, things i didnt like is it MPGs they seem like they should be a little higher but that wasnt the worst part, the timeing belt/chain went out right as soon as my warnty was up at 60,000 miles leaving for a very costly repair and thats a 50/50 that it doesnt complety ruin your engine and then you would be talking even more costly at low miles, im not saying 60,000 are low miles but for a ruined engine it is."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac STS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.