To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 17 | Next

I do not agree with all the excellent reviews

By on Tuesday, December 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "rear warning system when backing"

Cons: "Visibility, comfort, gas milage, and CUE system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I am disappointed with my SRX. Rear visibility is very difficult and the back up camera is a necessity. The seats are uncomfortable. The on board computer system, called the CUE, is very difficult to learn and slow to respond. The Cadillac tech genius told me after I bought it that they do not recommend using the CUE system while driving. So am I suppose to exit the freeway and park every time I change radio stations or adjust the AC? My in town milage is below 15 which is less than my 8 year old V8 Tahoe."

14 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Great ride, comfort and style

By on Saturday, May 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great interior, classy exterior"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Went from years of BMW's. Will probably not go back."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Fun & functional.

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Regular gas; good gas mileage fun to drive"

Cons: "Awkward rear view; blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle to drive. Several long trips with 5 adults and luggage; performed well, no problems. Easy access. Tires replaced at 45k miles(Michelin); Rear lift gate cylinder failed at 40k miles & 4.5 years(warranty). Bought as used vehicle(9200 miles) from original owner. Rear camera & proximity signals in front & back a real plus."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

love this vehicle

By on Wednesday, September 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,050

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the fourth Cadillac I have owned. I have also owned Buicks, BMWs, Chevys and Lincolns. I always end up trading cars for the Cadillac. Performance, interior room, gas mileage are great. Granted I only have 2050 miles on the SRX but I am very happy with the SUV."

20 people out of 30 found this review helpful

very comfortable

By on Monday, April 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"very roomy for a bigger person, drives very smooth and handles great. have driven in downpours at night thru mountain passes and vehicle performed outstanding!"

18 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Love it, but would change a few things.

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, interior is top class, good mileage"

Cons: "not quiet ride, needs more pick up speed,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Beautiful interior and exterior. Great ride but pick up is not as good as my Lexus. It is also a little noisier than the Lexus. I don't like that there is not a cup holder cover. I also wish there was a way to auto update the gps and I wish I could use via Bluetooth while driving if I need directions. Overall a great vehicle."

14 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Annoying transmission, Blown turbo

By on Saturday, October 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I do not recommend this car. I was really impressed with the comfort, the style and the solid feel it had at first...but it quickly changed as I got to know the transmission. It's very erratic and seems to always be uncomfortable with the gear it's in. What has completely ruined my experience with this vehicle happened just last weekend on a trip to a family party. The Engine's turbo just failed and left me stranded! The Caddy's now in the shop...Hopefully they'll have it fixed soon."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Bought this vehicle a year ago. Worst car ever!

By on Monday, September 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Good Looking"

Cons: "everything else"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Got this car a year ago and its been in the shop 6 times. Now the a/c takes an hour to cool the car and blows colder on the passenger side. I'm dumping it ASAP! It will be bad financially, but I can't deal with this "luxury" vehicle any more. DON'T BUY one!!!!"

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

LOVE IT..........winning ;0)

By on Monday, August 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent financing options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle b/c my vehicle(a Chevy Trailblazer) had just been paid off. Originally, my husband wanted me to test drive a Buick Enclave"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Very Good value

By on Monday, November 8, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Have had my 2010 SRX for 4 mos. have over 10,000 miles...no issues...like the ride..a bit sluggish from the start but great on highway. This is my return to American made cars and hope in the end I made the right choice...so far so good."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.