ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1995 Cadillac Fleetwood

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 64 Ratings for the 1993 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.9/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Watch that hood ornament drift down the highway.

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Take your living room sofa on the road. Always a pleasure to drive this car. My 93 has the TBI Chevy 350 in it. Plenty of power. 14MPG City, 24 MPG Highway. Bought it with 80,000 miles on it. A 15 Year old car and the AC still works flawlessly! Leather is cracked and worn. Cracked dash. OEM dash no longer available. Bought a used one at a wrecking yard. Easy install. Only rust on the car is behind the bumpers. Took them off and painted the backs with special rust paint. Body parts, bits and pieces no longer made but can all be found at wrecking yards. Backup lights are fragile and are known to crack around the screws that hold them on. Can still find OEM backup lights at wrecking yards specializing in Cadillacs. Love this car!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned!

By on Saturday, May 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This was my first Cadillac and I have driven it for 11 years. I'm sold on Cadillacs and have just bought my 2nd one. The Fleetwood is an incredibly smooth ride and offers comfort for both driver and passengers. I have had virtually no problems with the car. It has been a great vehicle!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

awesome ride

By on Monday, February 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this car is the tenth caddy ive owned and definitely the largest. the ride is superior to anything out there. with over 200k its still floats on pillows. only complaint is i could definitely do with a couple more inches of leg room."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Reliable Tank

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this vehicle with 29000 miles on it. It now has 60000 miles on the odometer. The full size Caddy Fleetwood is one of a kind. Reliable and dependable is its strong points. It turns heads wherever I go because of its style and just plain good looks! Its a blast from the past with all of todays conveniences."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car - Huge & FAST, a little frumpy looking

By on Thursday, January 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FAST, excellent ride"

Cons: "A little ugly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. It is big and really fast. Corvette engine. A little on the ugly side, but mine is black so looks best. Truly a great car to drive. Gas not that bad either!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Fleetwood near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.