To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Cadillac Escalade

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 53 | Next

The best vehicle I have ever owened

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a fun car with great looks and lots of comfort and room. The gas milege I have got is as low as 14 mpg and as high as 19 mpg at 65mph on the freeway. Not bad for a large SUV."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought an 04 fully loaded and couldn't be happier with it. I got an amazing deal and could still get great resale value. The quality is top notch as is its performance. It feels like it's floating down the road when i drive. It is unbelievably comfortable and my son loves watching spongebob in the back.. 5 stars all the way around"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

nice vehicle

By on Saturday, March 8, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2003 Escalade. All the options are great. It will spoil you for luxury vehicles. I do have problems with my fuel pump. I purchased the auto 1 year old and to date (4 years later) it has had to have 7 new fuel pumps installed! I don't know if this was unique only to my auto or if all 03' have problems with the fuel pumps. I am lucky and it is under warranty for 100,000 miles. I was told a new fuel pump for an Escalade can run around $750.00 each. Other than that I do love my Escalade!!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Most Comfortible Vehicle

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a preowned 2003 Escalade that had 134000 miles and was taken great care of by its previous owner I never had a problem with it and drive it everyday"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

MILEAGE

By on Friday, September 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "LOT OF ROOM"

Cons: "GAS,GOT ESV PARKIN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"300,000 AND STILL RUNNING"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.