Go

2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 27 | Next

110,000 MILES AND STILL THE BEST

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE MY ESCALDE I BOUGHT WITH 3 MILES AND HAVE PUT ON 110,000 IN 3 YRS IT IS A 2005 AND I JUST NEEDED BRAKES. LOVE IT GREAT HANDLE THROUGH THE MOUNTAINS OF VERMONT AND NEW HAMPSHIRE"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Luxury and Style!!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my '05 new and 2 1/2 years later I still think it is the nicest and most refined vehicle on the road!! No issues except some minor warranty work in the first 200 miles!! Dealership has been wonderful and the service prices are very reasonable. You definately get what you pay for with this beautiful SUV!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle!

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 02'. Looks, styling are sweet. Very comfortable & great for long trips or bad weather handling. Plenty of power, comfort & all the room I need. This is a very reliable vehicle... now have 78K miles with no issues. Sound system is great! Gas mileage is so so... but this is one heavy boat... hence the need for 345 ponies. All in all, I very happy with my purchase."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

AWESOME FAMILY CAR

By on Sunday, September 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS CAR NOT ONLY LOOKS GREAT IS GREAT IN COMFORT, STYLE, CONVIENCE AND ROOMY FOR OUR FAMILY OF SIX. THAT INCLUDES 2 CHILDREN STILL IN CAR SEATS."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Plenty of power, great styling and extremely comfortable. A+"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

love it

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"we have owned an '02 escalade for five years and never had a single problem... it has treated us very well and all we do is routine maint. on it, never needed a repair in the five and a half years we have owned it! i highly recommend this suv to anyone thinking about buying one!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have four kids and have made due with old beat up vehicles that barely fit all of the family. When we decided to upgrade my husband brought up this vehicle. At first I was a little skeptical and intimidated but after a week of camping over 300 miles from home I was in love! The smoothest ride, lots of comfort features, awesome sound system, and plenty of room for everyone and everything. Not to mention all the heads we turn as we roll through the streets!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best SUV Ever!

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this SUV new in 2002, never had one minute problem with the vehicle! This is a large /heavy vehicle and the gas mileage is about 15.5 on hwy. LOVE THIS VEHICLE! Still looks like brand new with 36,000 original miles......."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2003 Escalade ESV

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always loved the Suburban, so when the ESV came out, I had to have one. This is the ULTIMATE family rig or equally great for those that just need a little extra room. I drove this vehicle for 4 years without any problems. I am selling it now with 47K miles on it and it still drives like new. I replaced it with the 07 ESV."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Wednesday, April 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car is perfect for familys, it drives like a sports car, a very very smooth ride!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.