Go

2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 53 | Next

I Love my Escalade

By on Monday, January 21, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my 2005 Escalade. I owed a VW-Toureug prior to the Escalade, but the VW was worse on gas. I avg around 12 MPG with a V6 vs the Escalade which has a V8, and get 13MPG. I will never own another VW, for as long as I live. I love everything about the Escalade, from its spacious interior, the the DVD player for the kids the the standary XM Radio. This is a GREAT SUV."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Monday, January 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned tons of SUVS and this is by far the best!!! Loved it so much that we have a his and hers truck. Mine is red his is black. When we bought my truck it had 120000 miles on it and it is still going perfectly after 25000 miles and two years later. I would recommend this truck to anyone."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Definitely a good vehicle

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is roomy, has good power, loaded with features, decent fuel economy and very comfortable to drive."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

nice..but costly

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"vehicle is nice and all but too much computer problems....interior is aight.. and exterior is beatiful..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

comfort & great sound system

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my escalade for 7 years and I am in the process of buying another one. I just love the comfort, the size, and the sound system. It' also great for trips to the home depot or lowes."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.